Brüder

Brüder können hier nach Vor- oder Familiennamen gesucht werden.

Salzburg

Oliver Ruggenthaler austria@franziskaner.at
Markus Rinderer
Herbert Mair
Bertram Sonnleitner
Beda Puchinger

 

Oberösterreich

Enns

Christoph Mösserer
Alois Kitzbichler

Pupping

Werner Gregorschitz werner.gregor@franziskaner.at
Karl Maderner
Klaus von der Flüe Strohmaier


Niederösterreich

Maria Enzersdorf LA VERNA

Darius Lebok darius.lebok@gmail.com
Valentin Fekete

St. Pölten

Lucjan Hozer
Klemens Pieczko
Johannes Maria Pfeffel


Wien

Elias M. Van Haaren bruderelias@hotmail.com
Felix Gradl f.gradl@chello.at
Franz Marian Bäck
Patrick Zamysevškij patrik.z.@franzhilf.org
Sandesh Manuel sandsguitar@yahoo.co.in
Josef Hofbauer
Benno Micocki
Wolfgang Frühwirt
Bronisław Gucwa
Eugen Sochacki
Hadrian Hecht
Elias Unegg

 

Burgenland


Frauenkirchen

Beatus Niklaus Klammer br_beatus@yahoo.de
Michael Schlatzer

Güssing

Raphael Rindler
Bernhard Bacher

 

Steiermark

Graz

Johannes Pio M. Pfister fr.johannespiomaria@hotmail.ch
Hubert Grübler
Gabriel Droč
Mario Bilić
Ambrosius Grill
Sebastian Chávez
Adam Bergmann
Artur Zurowski

Maria Lankowitz

Ariel Kucia
Wiktor Kociok
Karmel Weglarz

 

Kärnten

Villach

Terentius Gizdoń p.terentius@hotmail.com
Emmanuel Maria Fitz emmanuel-maria@gmx.at

 

Tirol

Hall

Gottlieb Stranner
Karl M. Schnepps martin.schnepps@gmx.at
Philipp Klinger
Wolfgang Heiß
Konrad Wiesinger thomas.wiesinger@hotmail.com
Otto Unterasinger
Emil Löffler

Innsbruck

Egwin Raffl p.egwin@chello.at
David Volgger volgger@libero.it
Dominikus Kraschl dominicusofm@yahoo.de

Lienz

Raimund Kreidl
Richard Klotz
Johannes Kraiger

Schwaz

Petrus M. Rhomberg brpetrusmaria@yahoo.de
Wolfhard Würmer w.wuermer@tirol.com

Telfs

Josef Spiesberger


Südtirol

Bozen

Guido Demetz p.guido@chello.at
Benedict Sperl benedettofm@gmx.at
Jordan Schnarf

Brixen

Bruno Klammer bk@provinz-verlag.com
Andreas Sullmann
Florian Maier

Kaltern

Felix Ploner
Stanislaus Bertagnolli
Magnus Weger
Richard Nöckler