Brüder

Brüder können hier nach Vor- oder Familiennamen gesucht werden.

Salzburg

Oliver Ruggenthaler austria@franziskaner.at

 

Oberösterreich

Enns

Pupping

Werner Gregorschitz werner.gregor@franziskaner.at

 

Niederösterreich

Maria Enzersdorf LA VERNA

Darius Lebok p.darius@hotmail.com

St. Pölten

Beatus Niklaus Klammer br_beatus@yahoo.de

 

Wien

Dominikus Whitehous wdomonkos@gmail.com
Elias M. Van Haaren bruderelias@hotmail.com
Felix Gradl f.gradl@chello.at
Franz Marian Bäck
Patrick Zamysevskij patrik.z.@franzhilf.org
Sandesh Manuel sandsguitar@yahoo.co.in

 

Burgenland

Eisenstadt

Frauenkirchen

Irenäus Toczydlowski p.irenaeus@gmail.com

Güssing

 

Steiermark

Graz

Eduard Prenga eduard.prenga@gmx.at
Johannes Pio M. Pfister fr.johannespiomaria@hotmail.ch
Karl M. Schnepps martin.schnepps@gmx.at
Martin Barmettler boermi@hotmail.ch

Karl Maderner, Haus der Stille bei Graz, pkarl@haus-der-stille.at

Maria Lankowitz

Ariel Kucia arielofm@gmail.com
Josua Gonsior J.Gonsior@gmx.at

 

Kärtnen

Villach

 

Tirol

Hall

Innsbruck

Egwin Raffl p.egwin@chello.at
Guido Demetz p.guido@chello.at

Lienz

Schwaz

Petrus M. Rhomberg brpetrusmaria@yahoo.de
Wolfhard Würmer w.wuermer@tirol.co

Telfs


Südtirol

Bozen

Benedict Sperl benedettofm@gmx.at
Enrico Divina Bozen enrico.divina@franziskaner.at
Wolfgang Salzburger wolfgang@franziskaner.at

Brixen

Bruno Klammer bk@provinz-verlag.com

Kaltern